Contact Us

Staff Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jason Cichowicz
Judge, St. Joseph Court

574-233-CASA (2272)
Brenda Matuszkiewicz
Executive Director
casa@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Amanda BuchholzRecruiter/Trainer
abuchholz@jjconline.org574-233-CASA (2272)
Stephanie Shumaker
Program Coordinator
sshumaker@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Kristy Ammi
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
kammi@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Becca HiteSupervisor of CASA Volunteers
rhite@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Kimberly Majewski
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
kmajewski@jjconline.org
574-233-CASA (2272)
Cathy Young

Supervisor of CASA Volunteers

cyoung@jjconline.org
574-233-CASA (2272)
Julie Sellers
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
jsellers@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Jessycka FrenchStaff Advocatejfrench@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Brittany Obando

Staff Advocate
bobando@jjconline.org

574-233-CASA (2272)
Katie HibbsStaff Advocate
khibbs@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Desiree FreemanStaff Advocate
dfreeman@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Ann YoungStaff Advocatealim@jjconline.org574-233-CASA (2272)
Tameria McDougleStaff Advocatetmcdougle@jjconline.org574-233-CASA (2272)


  1. Physical Address
    Juvenile Justice Center (JJC)
    1000 S. Michigan Street
    South Bend, IN 46601

    Phone: 574-233-CASA (2272)
    Fax: 574-235-5553